- Advertisement -
subscribe
- Advertisement -

AUTHOR NAME

Ward Upham

47 POSTS
0 COMMENTS

Horticulture 2022 Newsletter No. 2

https://hnr.k-state.edu/extension/info-center/newsletters/index.html Blog Post: http://www.ksuhortnewsletter.org Video of the Week: Easy to Make Grow Light https://kansashealthyyards.org/all-videos/video/easy-to-make-a-grow-light MISCELLANEOUS Winter Watering of Landscapes This has been a dry fall and winter for much of...

Horticulture 2021 Newsletter No. 50

https://hnr.k-state.edu/extension/info-center/newsletters/index.html Blog Post: http://www.ksuhortnewsletter.org Video of the Week: Low Light Indoors, No Problem https://kansashealthyyards.org/all-videos/video/low-light-indoors-no-problem Final Newsletter of the Season This will be the last issue of Horticulture 2021. The...

Horticulture 2021 Newsletter No. 49

https://hnr.k-state.edu/extension/info-center/newsletters/index.html Blog Post: http://www.ksuhortnewsletter.org Video of the Week: Plant Amaryllis Bulbs for Winter Color https://kansashealthyyards.org/all-videos/video/amaryllis-for-winter-color VEGETABLES Storing Potatoes in Cold Temperatures Potatoes stored below 40 degrees F will not sprout...

Volunteer trees need to be controlled now

K-State horticulture expert shares how to prevent and control volunteer trees MANHATTAN, Kan. – During December, many homeowners are focused on Christmas trees, but Kansas...

Horticulture 2021 Newsletter No. 46

https://hnr.k-state.edu/extension/info-center/newsletters/index.html Blog Post: http://www.ksuhortnewsletter.org Video of the Week: Choosing the Best Poinsettia https://kansashealthyyards.org/all-videos/video/choosing-the-best-poinsettia UPCOMING EVENTS Turf Conference The 71st Annual Kansas Turf & Landscape Conference will be held in-person this...

Horticulture 2021 Newsletter No. 45

https://hnr.k-state.edu/extension/info-center/newsletters/index.html Blog Post: http://www.ksuhortnewsletter.org Video of the Week: Protecting Roses for Winter https://kansashealthyyards.org/all-videos/video/protecting-roses-for-the-winter UPCOMING EVENTS Turf Conference The 71st Annual Kansas Turf & Landscape Conference will be held in-person this...

Horticulture 2021 Newsletter No. 44

https://hnr.k-state.edu/extension/info-center/newsletters/index.html Blog Post: http://www.ksuhortnewsletter.org Video of the Week: Cleaning Up Your Garden for the Fall https://kansashealthyyards.org/all-videos/video/cleaning-up-your-garden-in-the-fall UPCOMING EVENTS Turf Conference The 71st Annual Kansas Turf & Landscape Conference will be...

Horticulture 2021 Newsletter No. 43

https://hnr.k-state.edu/extension/info-center/newsletters/index.html Blog Post: http://www.ksuhortnewsletter.org Video of the Week: Will Fall Mums Last Through the Winter? https://kansashealthyyards.org/all-videos/video/will-fall-mums-last-through-the-winter UPCOMING EVENTS Turf Conference The 71st Annual Kansas Turf & Landscape Conference will be...

Horticulture 2021 Newsletter No. 42

https://hnr.k-state.edu/extension/info-center/newsletters/index.html Blog Post: http://www.ksuhortnewsletter.org Video of the Week: Cleaning Extends the Life of Garden Tools https://kansashealthyyards.org/all-videos/video/cleaning-extends-the-life-of-garden-tools UPCOMING EVENTS Turf Conference The 71st Annual Kansas Turf & Landscape Conference will be...

Horticulture 2021 Newsletter No. 41

https://hnr.k-state.edu/extension/info-center/newsletters/index.html Blog Post: http://www.ksuhortnewsletter.org Video of the Week: Storing Tender Bulbs for the Winter https://kansashealthyyards.org/component/allvideoshare/video/storing-tender-bulbs-for-winter?Itemid=101 UPCOMING EVENTS Kansas Forest Service Tree, Shrub Seedling Sale, September 1 - October 15 Turf...

Latest news

- Advertisement -